Imprint

Individuals responsible for the content:

 

Mr. Camille Saliou
Camille.Saliou@flavine.eu

Flavine Europe
Infor­ma­tion pur­suant to Sec­tion 5 TMG:

Flavine Europe GmbH
Wehrlestrasse 12
81679 Munich, Germany

Phone: [+49] 89–939-967–0
Fax: [+49] 89–939-967–16
E‑Mail: Flavine-europe@flavine.eu

 

 

Mr. Stephen Boz­er
Stephen.Bozer@flavine.com

Flavine North Amer­i­ca
Infor­ma­tion pur­suant to Sec­tion 5 TMG:

Flavine North Amer­i­ca Inc.
61 South Para­mus Road, Suite 565
Para­mus, NJ 07652, USA

Phone: [+1] 201–768-4190
Fax: [+1] 201–768-2854
E‑Mail: Sales@flavine.com

 

 

Mr. Anil Pra­jap­ati
anil.prajapati@flavine.in

Flavine India
Infor­ma­tion pur­suant to Sec­tion 5 TMG:

Flavine Phar­ma India
Unit 1109, 11th Floor, Sakar IX, Ashram Road
Ahmed­abad — 380 009, India

Phone: [+91] 79–4000-9449
E‑Mail: Flavine-india@flavine.com

 

 

Mr. Hank Liu
Hank.Liu@flavine.com

Flavine Chi­na
Infor­ma­tion pur­suant to Sec­tion 5 TMG:

Flavine Shang­hai Co., Ltd.
Room 713, Tow­er 1, Block 2
Ger­man Cen­tre, No. 88 Keyuan Road
Pudong, Shang­hai 201203, China

Phone: [+86] 21–389-208–30
Fax: [+86] 21–389-208–35
E‑Mail: Flavine-china@flavine.cn

 

 

Represented:

by: GF Roswitha Wei­thase and GF Anto­nia Saliou

Phone: [+49] 89–939-967–0
Fax: [+49] 89–939-967–16

E‑Mail: Flavine-europe@flavine.eu

 

 

Photos & illustrations:

Flavine
Adobe Stock

 

 

Webdesign and Webdevelopment:

Immag­ine GmbH
Web- und Wer­beagen­tur München
www.immagine.de

 

Webhosting:

Mittwald CM Ser­vice GmbH & Co. KG
www.mittwald.de